15/365

It was a long day. I have a nerve in the front of my neck wrapping around to the back. It hurts so much at times, I just want to cry.

The spud skyped us today for 45 minutes.

You can’t beat that. I will always admit I ruined him and made him a softy, but today just enforces that he is really a great kid. I would not trade him for the world. Smart, caring, funny. He’s a winner. I can’t wait for his baseball season to start.

In an effort to take care of this neck issue and in light that the Packers were totally killing my fantasy run, I totally took an Epsom salt bath. It was incredible.

I was born an earth sign, but I was several weeks early. I’m thinking I should have been an Aquarius. I love water.

Leave a Reply

