31/365

IST Sunrise

IST Sunrise

Delayed posting.

Today was my friend Sheri’s birthday. We went to Panera for lunch on a faculty member’s gift card. I am so appreciative of that gift and of Sheri.

Got up at 4:45 am to continue P90X workouts with the Mr. These workouts are good, but very hard.

The nice thing about getting up so early in the morning is getting to work really early.

There are really cool images in the IST building.

Leaf

Leaf

Lunch was wonderful and afterwards, I stopped by the McAllister Building to see a friend, who was not in. But I found even more cool images.

Fire Pipes

Fire Pipes

On the way back to my office, I found a few images that caught my eye. Some day, I’d like to have a huge library of alphabet picture objects. On this day, I captured a “p” and an “i.”

P

P

I

I

Leave a Reply

