45/365

Valentine’s Day. We have never been good friends. There was a streak when I was in high school…I think I was sick on this day for three years straight. It was almost like it was a cursed day, so I have never put much stock in it.

Today was pretty much uneventful.

We has a Staff Advisory Committee event, celebrating new employees and Valentine’s Day.

donuts

donuts

For dinner, I made a scallops recipe.

scallops

scallops

My valentine fell asleep pretty early.

valentine

valentine

No big surprise.

Leave a Reply

