61/366

Delayed post.

I don’t like Thursdays. Too many meetings. Not to mention it is the first of the month. Kinda gets busy. I’ve been busy with a course I have in development, which is good. Got some good things going on with the Staff Advisory Committee for Spring Break, including a door decorating contest for Favorite Movie. Guess which movie I’ll be doing?

North Club again. Went back to the AMT. However, I did find I was liking the Cybex. Regardless, it’s good to mix it up.

Came home and hubby had dinner completely ready: burgers, salad, and tater tots. Got to Skype with the boy. He has a lightning bolt down his head.

wild thing

wild thing

Can’t wait to see him in 4 days. Sand, sun, and who knows… a bikini????

 

Leave a Reply

