69-73: Uncle

Between the travel back to PA, the Sunday after with the NASCAR race, and just a whole lot of various issues, I have caved to keeping up with this. Damn. This blogging can be hard. I’m going through severe iPhone withdrawal. I want to take my pictures, I want to make observations, I want to check in, I want to listen to my music and keep track of working out. And I can’t. Well, I can. That’s the thing, I’m just pouting. I don’t have the money to replace the iPhone. I miss baseball. I miss something. I don’t know what. I just know I ache. I try to fulfill so many obligations. So much to do. So little time. Forgive me for the loss of 4 days. I will try to keep up. Forgive me for the whining.

Leave a Reply

