49/365

He was mentioned four times today. One lady thinks I should create and sell a calendar of him. It’s a thought. One commiserated on his treatment by the piranha dog yesterday. A faculty member suggested I bring him to work, daily. And another instructional designer said she was his biggest fan at the Harrisburg campus. I think Clint will have something to say about that.

CJ

CJ

My husband and I are in a battle right now because he believes the piranha dog should be allowed only one more chance to get along with the big blob of Wilson. I have no control over this. And right now, I’m pretty mad about it.

I certainly don’t want the basset to be attacked, but I want CJ to get an opportunity to know the most interesting dog on the planet. We’ll see how it goes.

Wilson thanks everyone for their support.

Leave a Reply

