Design Thinking Workshop Recap #LDSC17

I had the opportunity to run a design thinking workshop at Penn State for Learning Design Summer Camp (LDSC) 2017 last week. This was the first one I ever ran on my own–I was a total wreck! I was up at 4:30 in the morning wondering what I was even thinking, suggesting I could run a design thinking workshop. I was writing and rethinking my entire timeline.  I’m reading so much and have encountered so many different toolkits, it was like I had too much information in my brain. In the end, we all made it through, me and my colleagues. I am thankful for a bunch of forgiving and energetic participants who let me try my hand at this innovative way of teasing out and nurturing creative and innovative solutions.

View my original post here: Design Thinking Workshop: Learning Design Summer Camp 2017

One thought on “Design Thinking Workshop Recap #LDSC17

Leave a Reply

